Skip to main content
Find your perfect adventure

Find your adventure

search-wrapper

Contact us

Contact us by email, phone or complete the online form

Emergency beans

Exodus Sales
0845 863 9600
Exodus Customer Operations
+44 (0)20 8772 3747
(optional)
(Click to select)

Marketing & press enquires

Marketing beans

Exodus Marketing
+44 (0)20 8772 3827
Media & Press: Four Communications plc
+44 (0)20 3697 4200

Festive Season - Opening hours

20 December 2014 Saturday: 9am - 4pm
21 December 2014 Sunday: Closed
22 December 2014 Monday: 9am - 6pm
23 December 2014 Tuesday: 9am - 6pm
24 December 2014 Wednesday: 9am - 1pm
25 December 2014 Thursday: Closed - Christmas Day
26 December 2014 Friday: Closed - Boxing Day
27 December 2014 Saturday: 9am - 4pm
28 December 2014 Sunday: Closed
29 December 2014 Monday: 9am - 6pm
30 December 2014 Tuesday: 9am - 6pm
31 December 2014 Wednesday: 9am - 1pm - New Years Eve
01 January 2015 Thursday: Closed - New Years Day
02 January 2015 Friday: 9am - 6pm
03 January 2015 Saturday: 9am - 4pm
04 January 2015 Sunday: 10am - 4pm (NB: Sales only)

We are OPEN ON SUNDAYS (10am - 4pm) in January and February.

Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Prosperous New Year from all of us here at Exodus!


More Exodus Contact Numbers (Normal office hours)

Existing Booking enquires (quote your Reservation number): +44 (0)20 8772 3760
General Enquiries & Administration (+ International): +44 (0)20 8675 5550
Private/Specialist Group Sales Department: 0845 330 6009
Brochure & Trip Notes Requests Hotline: 020 8673 0859
Fax: 020 8673 0779

EMAIL:

New bookings: sales@exodus.co.uk
Post Sales Administration: customerops@exodus.co.uk
Private/Specialist Group Sales Department: Specialistsales@exodus.co.uk
Exodus Worldwide Agents: Agent Locations
Web Master: Contact Bob Matthews - RMatthews@exodus.co.uk

Website viewing issues: If you have encountered some issues whilst viewing our website and clearing the Browser Cache (keyboard shortcut: Control and F5 keys together) does not resolve it, please contact Bob Matthews, our Web Master who will try and help you resolve any viewing problems. However, if your enquiry concerns viewing the holiday prices in the wrong currency; i.e. not in GBP, please use the country locator (top right hand corner of every page) to update/change your location; this places a cookie in your computer's browser settings which lasts for 7 days.

You recently looked at