Request Your Free Brochure For Adventure Inspiration. Order Now

All activities
No results found
Select all activities Culture Cycling Family Mixed-Activity Multi-Country Holidays Polar Walking & Trekking Wildlife Holidays Winter Holidays
All months
April 2024 May 2024 June 2024 July 2024 August 2024 September 2024 October 2024 November 2024 December 2024 January 2025 February 2025 March 2025 April 2025 May 2025 June 2025 July 2025 August 2025 September 2025 October 2025 November 2025 December 2025
Ask a Question
Turtle, Ecuador

Reviews

Your Words – We tell it like it is! Holiday Reviews by previous Exodus travellers  

Here at Exodus we thrive on feedback from our customers. It’s the only way we can ensure our trips continue to be the best they can be. So, for the real tales, twists and turns of the trip you’re interested in, look no further than the reviews from our previous travellers.

Simply use the selector below to search our trip reviews and start reading real feedback from real Exodus travellers who have ‘been there and done that’!

Lots of our clients also like to post handy tips and advice about their travels. It’s great to know what to expect on an Exodus adventure before you go, so make the most of their experience and you’ll make the most of yours!

Haven’t posted your review yet? Here’s how to do it…

Once you return from your Exodus adventure holiday, you will be emailed a link to add your review. Any feedback collected is posted onto our website, totally unedited.

Alternatively you can navigate to the relevant trip page and add your review via the Reviews tab.

Reviews

An amazing scenic cycling tour!

My first cycling tour in Spain was a triumph of discovery, guided by the exceptional Miguel. Surrounded by a wonderful group, we pedaled through stunning landscapes across Spain’s Mediterranean Coast, savored authentic local cuisine, and immersed ourselves in the rich tapestry of culture. An unforgettable adventure, and definitely, more cycling tours to come!

Most Inspirational Moment

The whole trip was amazing!, we had a great group and guide, that made the trip that much better! My fav day was - .Cycling Through Ebro Delta National Park (Day 4): The ride through the Ebro Delta National Park was so scenic, calm, and peaceful. It was such a serene vibe cycling through this park, the lagoons and rice fields!

Thoughts on Group Leader

Our group leader Miguel was absolutely amazing. His expertise, enthusiasm, and dedication elevated the entire experience and created a fantastic atmosphere throughout the trip!

Advice for Potential Travellers

E Bikes are a plus if needed!

An amazing scenic cycling tour!

My first cycling tour in Spain was a triumph of discovery, guided by the exceptional Miguel. Surrounded by a wonderful group, we pedaled through stunning landscapes across Spain’s Mediterranean Coast, savored authentic local cuisine, and immersed ourselves in the rich tapestry of culture. An unforgettable adventure, and definitely, more cycling tours to come!

Most Inspirational Moment

The whole trip was amazing!, we had a great group and guide, that made the trip that much better! My fav day was - .Cycling Through Ebro Delta National Park (Day 4): The ride through the Ebro Delta National Park was so scenic, calm, and peaceful. It was such a serene vibe cycling through this park, the lagoons and rice fields!

Thoughts on Group Leader

Our group leader Miguel was absolutely amazing. His expertise, enthusiasm, and dedication elevated the entire experience and created a fantastic atmosphere throughout the trip!

Advice for Potential Travellers

E Bikes are a plus if needed!

Cycling the Mediterranean Coast in Spain

Such an amazing trip with an excellent guide!

Most Inspirational Moment

Cycling the Ebro delta. Tour guide Miguel was amazing!

Thoughts on Group Leader

Such a great leader!