Request Your Free Brochure For Adventure Inspiration. Order Now

All activities
No results found
Select all activities Culture Cycling Family Mixed-Activity Multi-Country Holidays Polar Walking & Trekking Wildlife Holidays Winter Holidays
All months
February 2024 March 2024 April 2024 May 2024 June 2024 July 2024 August 2024 September 2024 October 2024 November 2024 December 2024 January 2025 February 2025 March 2025 April 2025 May 2025 June 2025 July 2025 August 2025 September 2025 October 2025 November 2025 December 2025
Contact
Turtle, Ecuador

Reviews

Your Words – We tell it like it is! Holiday Reviews by previous Exodus travellers  

Here at Exodus we thrive on feedback from our customers. It’s the only way we can ensure our trips continue to be the best they can be. So, for the real tales, twists and turns of the trip you’re interested in, look no further than the reviews from our previous travellers.

Simply use the selector below to search our trip reviews and start reading real feedback from real Exodus travellers who have ‘been there and done that’!

Lots of our clients also like to post handy tips and advice about their travels. It’s great to know what to expect on an Exodus adventure before you go, so make the most of their experience and you’ll make the most of yours!

Haven’t posted your review yet? Here’s how to do it…

Once you return from your Exodus adventure holiday, you will be emailed a link to add your review. Any feedback collected is posted onto our website, totally unedited.

Alternatively you can navigate to the relevant trip page and add your review via the Reviews tab.

Reviews

Awesome father and son trip through Tuscany

We had an awesome trip through Tuscany. Our guides were both great and we lucked out with the weather. Our cycling itinerary was planned extremely well, ensuring we had a good blend of scenic routes, cultural encounters, and great food. I also thought that the breaks were well thought out as we stopped at historical sites and walled cities throughout the day often enjoying them with gelato and expresso. We stayed in great hotels and met a lot of great people. This trip is a great way to see Tuscany and is challenging yet extremely rewarding.

Most Inspirational Moment

Riding up a 10 km hill to get to the gelato at the top with the whole group!

Thoughts on Group Leader

Michele was an awesome leader and was very knowledgable about the area. He also had many great suggestions for food.

Advice for Potential Travellers

Listen to your guides when they are talking about the surroundings as well as when they give restaurant suggestions.